Our Diocese

St Raphael’s parish is in the Archdiocese of Southwark and in the Deanery of Kingston.  The Archdiocese covers the London Boroughs south of the Thames, the county of Kent and the Medway Unitary Authority. 

Link here for the installation of Archbishop Peter Smith on 10 June 2010. 

Our Archbishop Peter Smith, installed at St George’s Cathedral, Southwark on Thursday, 10th June 2010.